People of Delegations of Authority

The Team

Lorelei Smith

Lorelei Smith

Office Administrator

Phone: 
612-624-8852
Email: 
smit7240@umn.edu
Michele Gross

Michele Gross

Program Director

Phone: 
612-624-8081
Email: 
m-gros@umn.edu

Delegations of Authority Specialists

College Code Name Internet ID
CXXX Renee Mulcahy rmulcahy
DATH Wendy Larrivy wlarrivy
DAUS Laura Haffield nels2505
DCAA Jennifer Gilles jrgilles
DCAS Laura Haffield nels2505
DCEH Krista Mulcahy kkmulcah
DCFO Pam Merzwski pmerzwski
DCHA Wendy Larrivy wlarrivy
DCLA Jordan Kalm jkalm
DCSE Connie Rosandich crosandi
DFAC Pam Merzwski pmerzwski
DINS Sally Bradt sbradt
DLIB Heather McLean hmclean
DMED Anita Thielman thiel007
DMED Tammy Price price014
DNRR Patrice Hell phell
DSBE Joseph Grant jdgrant
DSFA Colleen Dennie cdennie
DXXX Sue Bosell sbosell
MXXX Carrie Grussing grussing
RCHA Amy Kromminga kromm001
RCHA Gail Sauter saute008
RXXX Amy Kromminga kromm001
RXXX Gail Sauter saute008
TAAP Katie Stuckert stuck005
TAES Beth Nelson nelso106
TAHS Kristy Frost-Griep frost016
TALA Stephanie Dilworth sdilwort
TATH Tricia Budke tabudke
TAUD Gail Klatt klatt003
TAUX Paige Rohman prohman
TAUX Sara Grothe scgrothe
TBFI Erin Heath heath126
TBFI Liz Eull eullx001
TCAP Paige Rohman prohman
TCAP Sara Grothe scgrothe
TCBS Andrea Backes bayso001
TCED Gail Renteria grenter1
TCLA Angie Plambeck plambeck
TCLF Connie Lemire c-lemi
TCLF Megan Sweet vande104
TCOA Beth Nelson nelso106
TCSM Jennifer Ninneman ninne006
TCSM Kathy Dettman kdettman
TCTR Charlene Paitrick cpaitric
TDEN Maureen Lovestrand mlove
TEQD Barbara Chapin chapi001
TEXT Sarah Greening greening
TFAC Paige Rohman prohman
TFAC Sara Grothe scgrothe
TGRD Katie Stuckert stuck005
THHH Mark Erickson erick374
THSA Kristy Frost-Griep frost016
THSM Paige Rohman prohman
THSM Sara Grothe scgrothe
TINF Mike Dowdle dowdl004
TINS Bobby Wangaard wangaard
TIOT Catherine Burke burke020
TIOT David Pappone pappone
TLAW Robin Dittmann dittm005
TLIB Shaan Hamilton hami0099
TMED Anita Thielman thiel007
TMED Tammy Price price014
TNUR TBD TBD
TOGC Karen Wagner klwagner
TOHR Patricia Franklin frank028
TOIP Kevin Dostal Dauer dauer001
TPHR Darren Hoff dkhoff
TPRE Jon Steadland steadla
TPSR Paige Rohman prohman
TPSR Sara Grothe scgrothe
TPUB Joe Weisenburger j-weis
TRSC Fernando Bucaro buca0004
TSAF Paige Rohman prohman
TSAF Sara Grothe scgrothe
TSVC Paige Rohman prohman
TSVC Sara Grothe scgrothe
TUCL Liya Fitzpatrick fitzpatl
TUED Jennifer Reckner reckn001
TVET Sarah Goulet goule009