Delegations of Authority Specialists

Delegations of Authority (DOA) Specialists are employees designated by a dean or administrative officer who are responsible for supporting units in complying with the Administrative Policy: President's Delegations of Authority and updating the Delegations of Authority system with their unit delegations. Delegation requests should be made through your unit's DOA Specialist.

College Code Name Internet ID
CXXX Renee Mulcahy rmulcahy
DATH Wendy Larrivy wlarrivy
DAUS Laura Haffield nels2505
DCAA Jennifer Gilles jrgilles
DCAS Laura Haffield nels2505
DCEH Krista Mulcahy kkmulcah
DCFO Pam Merzwski pmerzwsk
DCHA Wendy Larrivy wlarrivy
DCLA Caty Kaups ckaups
DCSE Sandy Meints slmeints
DFAC Pam Merzwski pmerzwsk
DINS Sally Bradt sbradt
DLIB Heather McLean hmclean
DMED Anita Thielman thiel007
DMED Tammy Price price014
DNRR Linda Klint lklint
DSBE Joseph Grant jdgrant
DXXX Sara Fitzgerald sfitzge2
DXXX Sue Bosell sbosell
MXXX TBD TBD
RCHA Amy Kromminga kromm001
RXXX Amy Kromminga kromm001
TAAP Laura Negrini negri001
TAAP Olga Kavun-Wozniak kavun001
TAES Anna Lee leex6681
TAFN Nicole Motley motle033
TAHS Charlene Paitrick cpatraic
TALA Stephanie Dilworth sdilwort
TATH Tricia Budke tabudke
TAUD Kelly Kuhns kuhns004
TAUD Quinn Gaalswyk gaal0013
TAUX Paige Rohman prohman
TAUX Sara Grothe scgrothe
TBFI Jessica LeBlanc jleblanc
TCAP Paige Rohman prohman
TCAP Sara Grothe scgrothe
TCBS Anna Darrell adarrell
TCED Gail Renteria grenter1
TCLA Angie Plambeck plambeck
TCLF Connie Lemire c-lemi
TCOA Anna Lee leex6681
TCSM Jennifer Ninneman ninne006
TCSM Kathy Dettman kdettman
TDEN Maureen Lovestrand mlove
TEQD Kathryn Louis loui0032
TEXT Tamie Bremseth brems002
TFAC Paige Rohman prohman
TFAC Sara Grothe scgrothe
TGRD Laura Negrini negri001
TGRD Olga Kavun-Wozniak kavun001
THHH Mark Erickson erick374
THSA Charlene Paitrick cpatraic
THSM Paige Rohman prohman
THSM Sara Grothe scgrothe
TINF Mike Dowdle dowdl004
TINS Patricia Bailey pmbailey
TIOT Catherine Burke burke020
TIOT David Pappone pappone
TLAW Mark Erickson erick374
TLIB Shaan Hamilton hami0099
TMED Anita Thielman thiel007
TMED Tammy Price price014
TNUR Curtis Coffer coffe044
TOGC Karen Wagner klwagner
TOHR Karen Schaffhausen lutt0002
TOIP Kevin Dostal Dauer dauer001
TPHR TBD TBD
TPRE Katie Stuckert stuck005
TPSR Paige Rohman prohman
TPSR Sara Grothe scgrothe
TPUB Susan Rafferty raffe005
TRSC Brian Carlton carlt005
TRSC Kristin Charles char0183
TSAF Paige Rohman prohman
TSAF Sara Grothe scgrothe
TSVC Paige Rohman prohman
TSVC Sara Grothe scgrothe
TUCL Liya Fitzpatrick fitzpatl
TUED Jennifer Reckner reckn001
TVET Sarah Goulet goule009